Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 6/3/2016
at 7:30 PM
Avenue Q Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 6/4/2016
at 7:30 PM
Avenue Q Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 6/5/2016
at 2:30 PM
Avenue Q Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 6/10/2016
at 7:30 PM
Avenue Q Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 6/11/2016
at 7:30 PM
Avenue Q Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 6/12/2016
at 2:30 PM
Avenue Q Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 6/17/2016
at 7:30 PM
Avenue Q Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 6/18/2016
at 7:30 PM
Avenue Q Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 6/19/2016
at 2:30 PM
Avenue Q Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 6/24/2016
at 7:30 PM
Avenue Q Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 6/25/2016
at 7:30 PM
Avenue Q Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 6/26/2016
at 2:30 PM
Avenue Q Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Thu 6/30/2016
at 7:30 PM
Avenue Q Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 7/1/2016
at 7:30 PM
Avenue Q Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 7/2/2016
at 7:30 PM
Avenue Q Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 7/3/2016
at 2:30 PM
Avenue Q Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Thu 7/7/2016
at 7:30 PM
Avenue Q Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 7/8/2016
at 7:30 PM
Avenue Q Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 7/9/2016
at 7:30 PM
Avenue Q Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 7/10/2016
at 2:30 PM
Avenue Q Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.