Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 7/23/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 7/24/2016
at 2:30 PM
A Chorus Line Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 7/29/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 7/30/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 7/31/2016
at 2:30 PM
A Chorus Line Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 8/5/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 8/6/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 8/7/2016
at 2:30 PM
A Chorus Line Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 8/12/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 8/13/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 8/14/2016
at 2:30 PM
A Chorus Line Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 8/19/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 8/20/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 8/21/2016
at 2:30 PM
A Chorus Line Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 8/26/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 8/27/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 8/28/2016
at 2:30 PM
A Chorus Line Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 9/2/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 9/3/2016
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.