Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 9/30/2016
at 7:30 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 10/1/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 10/7/2016
at 7:30 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 10/8/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 10/8/2016
at 11:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 10/14/2016
at 7:30 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 10/15/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 10/15/2016
at 11:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 10/21/2016
at 7:30 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 10/22/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 10/22/2016
at 11:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 10/28/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 10/28/2016
at 11:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 10/29/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 10/29/2016
at 11:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Mon 10/31/2016
at 7:30 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.