Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 6/23/2017
at 7:30 PM
Kitchen Witches Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 6/24/2017
at 7:30 PM
Kitchen Witches Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 6/25/2017
at 2:30 PM
Kitchen Witches Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 6/30/2017
at 7:30 PM
Kitchen Witches Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 7/1/2017
at 7:30 PM
Kitchen Witches Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 7/2/2017
at 2:30 PM
Kitchen Witches Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 7/7/2017
at 7:30 PM
Kitchen Witches Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 7/8/2017
at 7:30 PM
Kitchen Witches Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 7/9/2017
at 2:30 PM
Kitchen Witches Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 7/14/2017
at 7:30 PM
Kitchen Witches Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 7/15/2017
at 7:30 PM
Kitchen Witches Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 7/16/2017
at 2:30 PM
Kitchen Witches Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 7/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 7/29/2017
at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 7/30/2017
at 2:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 8/4/2017
at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 8/5/2017
at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 8/6/2017
at 2:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 8/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 8/12/2017
at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 8/13/2017
at 2:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 8/18/2017
at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 8/19/2017
at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 8/20/2017
at 2:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 8/25/2017
at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 8/26/2017
at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 8/27/2017
at 2:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 9/1/2017
at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 9/2/2017
at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 9/3/2017
at 2:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 9/8/2017
at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 9/9/2017
at 7:30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.