Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 2/10/2016
at 7:30 PM
Raymond Orta - Prende la Vela Tour Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Thu 2/11/2016
at 7:00 PM
Raymond Orta - Prende la Vela Tour Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Thu 2/11/2016
at 10:30 PM
Raymond Orta - Prende la Vela Tour Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 2/14/2016
at 7:30 PM
West Side Story Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 2/19/2016
at 7:30 PM
West Side Story Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 2/20/2016
at 7:30 PM
West Side Story Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 2/21/2016
at 2:30 PM
West Side Story Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 2/26/2016
at 7:30 PM
West Side Story Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 2/27/2016
at 7:30 PM
West Side Story Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 2/28/2016
at 2:30 PM
West Side Story Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 3/4/2016
at 7:30 PM
West Side Story Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 3/5/2016
at 7:30 PM
West Side Story Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 3/6/2016
at 2:30 PM
West Side Story Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 3/11/2016
at 7:30 PM
West Side Story Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 3/12/2016
at 7:30 PM
West Side Story Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun 3/13/2016
at 2:30 PM
West Side Story Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 3/18/2016
at 7:30 PM
West Side Story Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 3/19/2016
at 7:30 PM
West Side Story Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.