Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 9/29/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 9/30/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 9/30/2017
at 11:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 10/6/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 10/7/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 10/7/2017
at 11:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 10/13/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 10/14/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 10/14/2017
at 11:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 10/20/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 10/21/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 10/21/2017
at 11:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri 10/27/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 10/28/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat 10/28/2017
at 11:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Tue 10/31/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX
Tue 10/31/2017
at 11:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show Aurora Arts Theatre
Corpus Christi, TX

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.